Mount Kenya University Courses Nairobi Campus

By | June 20, 2019

Mount Kenya University Courses Nairobi Campus, Nairobi Campus was established in 2009. It is located at the heart of Kenya’s capital, Nairobi, and operates from four locations namely MKU Towers, Bank Plaza, MKU Union Towers (all along Moi Avenue), and MKU Parklands, off Limuru Road.

Courses offered at Mt.Kenya University Nairobi Campus

  • Bachelor of Laws(LLB)
  • Diploma in Journalism and Mass Communication(Journalism)
  • Bachelor of Hospitality Management(Hospitality Management)
  • Diploma in Nursing(Nursing)
  • Bachelor Of Medical Laboratory Sciences(Medical)
  • Diploma in Information Technology(Information Technology)
  • Bachelor of Education(Arts)
  • Diploma in Law(Law)