2016 Admission Forms For JKUAT

By | August 10, 2017

2016 Admission Forms For JKUAT

Find the list of courses available for the May 2016 Intake below:

JKUAT Undergraduate Courses

JKUAT Post- Graduate Courses

Kindly take note that the successful  applicants for the School of Architecture undergraduate courses  will report in September 2016.


Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology (JKUAT) is a well-established public university reputed for producing professionals who are leaders in the fields of
Agriculture, Engineering, Technology, Enterprise Development, Built Environment, Health Sciences, Social Sciences and other Applied Sciences to suit the needs of a dynamic
world. The University, situated in Juja, on the Nairobi-Thika Super Highway, 36 Kilometres North East of Nairobi City, has Twelve campuses and Two Centres: Karen Campus,
Nairobi CBD campus, Westlands Campus Nairobi, Mombasa CBD Campus, Kisumu CBD Campus, Nakuru CBD Campus, Eldoret CBD Campus, Kakamega CBD Campus,
Kisii CBD Campus, Kitale CBD Campus, Keiyiani Centre –in Transmara, KQ- Pride Center at JKIA Nairobi, Kigali Campus – Rwanda, Arusha Campus – Tanzania. These
Campuses are offering academic programmes at Certificate, Diploma, Bachelors and Postgraduate levels as shown below:
Applications are invited from qualified candidates for the following undergraduate programmes due to start in MAY 2016 and September 2016 respectively in all the Colleges,
Schools, Campuses and Centres listed below: Detailed admission requirements for specific courses (academic programmes) can be accessed on the university
website: Website: www.jkuat.ac.ke