Moi University Music Courses

By | April 17, 2019

Moi University Music Courses, The University currently has four campuses, namely: Main Campus, Town Campus, Eldoret West Campus and Odera Akang’o Campus. The Town campus hosts the College of Health Sciences (Medical Complex), School of Aerospace Sciences (Rivatex) and School of Law (Annex) while the Eldoret West Campus is home to our Privately Sponsored Students Programmes (PSSP). Moi University is proud to have two constituent colleges, namely Garissa and Rongo that also offer unique undergraduate and postgraduate programmes, and a total of three Satellite Campuses in Nairobi, Kitale and Coast (Mombasa).

Bachelor of Arts (Music) at Moi University – Main Campus

CourseBachelor of Arts (Music)
InstitutionMoi University
CampusMain Campus
Course DurationUnspecified
QualificationBachelors Degree
Print Course Page Print Course Details
Download PDF Download Course Details

Bachelor of Arts in Music

Admission Requirements
Mean Grade of at least a C+(Plus) at KCSE, OR
Two principal passes and one subsidiary pass at “A” level, OR
A diploma in a related discipline from a recognized institution