Laikipia University Naivasha

By | June 6, 2019

Laikipia University Naivasha, Naivasha Campus is a Kenyan Public Institution designated as a Satellite Campus. It is located in Nakuru County in The Rift Valley Province of Kenya.

It caters to a Mixed Gender student population. The mode of study is Class Based while the students have access to Day and Boarding facilities.

Courses currently offered by Laikipia University – Naivasha Campus are as below;CertificateDiplomaDegree

List of Degree Courses

1) Bachelor of Commerce
2) Bachelor of Education (BEd ? Arts) ? Secondary Option
3) Bachelor of Education (BEd) ? Primary option
4) Bachelor of Education in Early Childhood Development EducationMastersPhDPGDip.DSc

Contact Info | Social Media

+254 717 921553

[email protected]