Laikipia University Email Address

By | June 4, 2019

Laikipia University Email Address, the contact details for the laikipia University is provided below, please don’t hesitate in reaching us when having troubles.

Contact Us

PRIMARY CONTACTS

Laikipia University
P.O. Box 1100 – 20300
Nyahururu, Kenya

Admission Office Enquiries:
+254(0)20 267 1779,
+254(0)20 267 1771,
+254(0)729281902,
+254(0)729285 902,
Email:raa@laikipia.ac.ke

Contacts Directory

DEPARTMENTE-MAIL ADDRESSTELEPHONE
Office of the Vice-Chancellorvc@laikipia.ac.ke254(0)713 552 761
Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (A&R)dvcar@laikipia.ac.ke(0)202588555
Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (AF&D)dvcafd@laikipia.ac.ke+254(0)0712025082
+254(0)0773373073
Finance Officefo@laikipia.ac.ke(020)2671768
Office of the Registrar (Administration)radmin@laikipia.ac.ke+254(0)0771678035
Office of the Registrar (AA)raa@laikipia.ac.ke+254(0)0729281902
+254(0)0729285902
School of Educationdeaneducation@laikipia.ac.ke+254(0)770188000
Students Financefinance@laikipia.ac.ke+254 (0)777847392
School of Humanities and Development Studiesdeanhds@laikipia.ac.ke+254(0)713745004
Nyahururu Campusnyahururu@laikipia.ac.ke+254(0)726765716
+254(0)773625123
Nakuru Campusnakurucampus@laikipia.ac.ke+254(0)708764131
+254(0)708765376
+254(0)708764292
+254(0)708 765176
Maralal Campusdirectormaralalcampus@laikipia.ac.ke 
Department of Public Affairs and Environmental Studiescodpaes@laikipia.ac.ke 
Department of Curriculum & Educational Management & Education Foundationcodcurriculum@laikipia.ac.ke+254(0)726765716
Department of Psychologycodpsychology@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)723149456
Department of Biological & Biomedical Sciences Technologycodbiology@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)723256757
Department of Mathematicsmathscompscience@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)706512073
Department of Chemistrycodchemistry@laikipia.ac.ke+254(0) 723450516
Department of Literary and Communication Studiescodlitcom@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)723095418
Department of Sports Sciencecodsports@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)720503484
Department of Physicscodphysics@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)721734602
Institute of Arid Lands Managementcodialm@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)722695379
Directorate of Quality Assurance and Standardsdqas@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)0739-244760+254(0)0707-869344
+254(0)726299115
Directorate of Planning and Performance Contractingdppc@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)722428214
+254(0)708428214
Directorate of Post Graduate and Undergraduate Studiesdirector.bpgs@laikipia.ac.ke+254(0)715777460
Directorate of Research and Extension Consultancyrec@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)722711456
Directorate of External Linkagesexternallinkages@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)724048505
Dean of Studentsdos@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)721857472
Catering Departmentcatering@laikipia.ac.ke  +254(0)722602565
Security Departmentsecurity@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)725685234
Procurement Departmentprocurement@laikipia.ac.ke(020)2687301
Department of Computing and Informaticsict@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)722499397
Medical Departmentmedical@laikipia.ac.ke  +254(0)0705824331
Internal Audit Departmentinternalaudit@laikipia.ac.ke +254(0)727988712
Estates and Maintenance Departmentestates@laikipia.ac.ke  +254(0)722351361
Transport Departmenttransport@laikipia.ac.ke  +254(0)722746281
Library Departmentlibrary@laikipia.ac.ke+254(0)726543873
Halls Departmenthalls@laikipia.ac.ke  +254(0)725488452
University Farmfarm@laikipia.ac.ke  +254(0)722427768